oOBubbleOo
wah ho seh liao. starts to rain big big liao.... can go out pway in the rain liao weeeeeeeeeeeee......
Lain your slt.laining. wait until the lain stop first![]()
Mm what u want to drink? I go buy nowLain your slt.
Anyway my delivery arrived w all the soup spilled![]()
i guess is
You is tell me Dua Dua Dua ki got sell salmon?Could be something else too. also ends with ki though.

chiu can cum join our 10d10n alphark thai tripwle uncle waiting for you boss to belanja me go jaybee pway lor.....
Whats dddk![]()
i guess is
I nose say so. but yes, that one will sell salmonellaYou is tell me Dua Dua Dua ki got sell salmon?![]()
SakeMm what u want to drink? I go buy now
extra proteinCan jiak de meh. Last time tot news got simi worms on the sashimi
drink liao will become jin sake manSake
gotch take photo send for refund bo?? delivery kenot order soup huan rah… sure spill deLain your slt.
Anyway my delivery arrived w all the soup spilled![]()
I think got read news on it hor and place out there oneCan jiak de meh. Last time tot news got simi worms on the sashimi
drive all the way up? Wow, better get a few guys who can drive. Take turnschiu can cum join our 10d10n alphark thai trip![]()
Took liao n got refund plus compensation vouchergotch take photo send for refund bo?? delivery kenot order soup huan rah… sure spill de![]()
But is refund to panda pay right? Not directly into CC alrTook liao n got refund plus compensation voucher
@saltydog please arrange to 33 Holland and show grab delivery statusSake
Ya is always into panda walletBut is refund to panda pay right? Not directly into CC alr