Singles Thread 2023

foo9883

whenever i finish a first date with someone, out of politeness and courtesy i will always tell her to text me once she's home. so that at least i know she's home safely after the date

but this girl i just met up with, became so judgy when i asked her to text me once she's home. as if i'm trying to hit on her / stalk her. damn weirdo damn turn off.

did i do wrong?

nom.nom

whenever i finish a first date with someone, out of politeness and courtesy i will always tell her to text me once she's home. so that at least i know she's home safely after the date

but this girl i just met up with, became so judgy when i asked her to text me once she's home. as if i'm trying to hit on her / stalk her. damn weirdo damn turn off.

did i do wrong?
maybe something wrong with phrasing or even don't even mention the part on let you know lor.

a simple 'be home safe' should suffice. if the girl is interested in you she'll let you know one.

saltydog

did i do wrong?
jnv foo kor kor jin yandao jskm 🤢

Vagrant_Oldman

u mean the real porridge or the kleong "porridge" oh~~~~
images-1.jpg

oOBubbleOo

did i do wrong?
some ppl dont like to report to another ppl de lah. not in r/s yet even.
Although its purely out of courtesy. For her, you are a turn off lor. just saying nia bro......
its more of a different strokes for different ppl.
hab to 看人 lor.

saiyan2005

did i do wrong?
Haha i also do that but actually is usually reserved for bf one. Since u two just met only

Tony.Manero

I also replay my old games as well.

When I was young, I'd switch on the computer
Waitin' for my games to load
When they played, I'd sing along
It made me smile

Those were such happy times
And not so long ago
How I wondered where they'd gone
But they're back again
Just like a long-lost friend
All the games I loved so well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.