moaning leng zaimoaning everbady

On the way into office. Just nice to saunter in before 10?Good morning Tony bro![]()
Haha today xiao late...met my colleague in the train. Lol GG.On the way into office. Just nice to saunter in before 10?![]()
Good morning LZSDmoaning leng zais n leng lui![]()
Good morning bromoaning everbady
Yes have to go in today because got higher positioned guy coming officeHaha today xiao late...met my colleague in the train. Lol GG.
Today you go office?
jin ho mia… moi 7am edi rch orpit nid to stock up the pantry n sweep the floorOk. Still before 10.![]()
moaning leng zaimorning all. it's tuesday already.
get up and going you all!

Good morning nom, wheres JJ lin? why change to logo siamorning all. it's tuesday already.
故特摸寧~ HSSD~moaning leng zai![]()
conceal my yandao faceGood morning nom, wheres JJ lin? why change to logo sia
Pantry uncle spottedjin ho mia… moi 7am edi rch orpit nid to stock up the pantry n sweep the floor![]()
Every Sha-la-la-laWhen I was young, I'd switch on the computer
Waitin' for my games to load
When they played, I'd sing along
It made me smile
Those were such happy times
And not so long ago
How I wondered where they'd gone
But they're back again
Just like a long-lost friend
All the games I loved so well
yes cfm in office... since ytd also didn't kena...Haha today xiao late...met my colleague in the train. Lol GG.
Today you go office?

morning all. it's tuesday already.
U getting married?tomorrow is big day. so excited.