Wstc333
Yala siaolang. If i really have a partner like this, macam prisonerThis one you surely cannot one.![]()
This one also written in your 命盘的 nom nom...Walao I chut such a statement in turn you use it back to Suan me![]()
mybfd 注定被你Suan![]()
U be surprised. Got many men like that oneWah so possessive and controlling. Still can go out lah but of course cannot be so close haha
Ya lor always like that. Ownself 内耗。very tiring. But once u know no chance . I would say feel better. No think so much暈船 is confirm one lor
Even before wooing you he say these kind of things is machiam trying to control you beforehand alr.Yala siaolang. If i really have a partner like this, macam prisoner
are you reading what you type anotYa la that's y i said thick skin n stir
This kind usually wont end wellWorst are those anyone also can as long as get somebody....![]()
I possessive too but of course u still can go out with frens haha.U be surprised. Got many men like that one
2 days ago i just rejected someone. Say he likes me n saying if he manages to woo me he wants me to cut off all my male frens.![]()
i dont condone cutting off ALL male friends la but i understand the philosophy there红色旗子!![]()

Its true. 別刻意去迎合別人. There'll always be someone who likes u for who u rYa i agree too. Be urself and love urself then probably will attract those really like your characteristics.
That sounds reasonableI possessive too but of course u still can go out with frens haha.
Ya i agree. Also very tiring. In the end still cannot win the affection. But of course I no regretsIts true. 別刻意去迎合別人. There'll always be someone who likes u for who u r
Can add a Hong Kong foot. Smell liao run far far away.Even before wooing you he say these kind of things is machiam trying to control you beforehand alr.
Really bky. Like that how to woo girls. Ask him CDB!

Ok good night n thanks bro for paying the tipsare you reading what you type anot
you want to like that think i also mybfd. not me lim your beer but i kena say thick-skin just because i posts semi-regularly in HM thread.
i wish you have a good day sir.
Those think relationship is flip bto till hit condo or landed types lorWorst are those anyone also can as long as get somebody....![]()
I know people who say they hv this fear but when they meet the right person, its goneNot really. I think there are r really some people who have such irrational fear. Me not saying those kns guys who say things like career comes first and all sorts of lame excuses kind
Limpeh will trace u down to extract the money back.Manero see la if we meet will be like them, I never pay for kopi then we also saga how![]()
I guess so. So maybe one day u will meet someone whom u will throw all rules out of windowI know people who say they hv this fear but when they meet the right person, its gone![]()
Can you throw your iPad orders out of the window? I'll go and pick them up.I guess so. So maybe one day u will meet someone whom u will throw all rules out of window