RandomPancake
No need, moi won’t meet, so you won’t have any money to trace backLimpeh will trace u down to extract the money back.
感觉派 see feeling oneI know people who say they hv this fear but when they meet the right person, its gone![]()
You're the nicest guy I ever met Its not u, it's me.Those say lame excuse is they don't like u.
Maybe he trying to test the groundEven before wooing you he say these kind of things is machiam trying to control you beforehand alr.
Really bky. Like that how to woo girls. Ask him CDB!
U should tell him trim toenails is max u will trim for himYa i told him straight lets just remain frens. N I'll never cut off any frens for a partner![]()
And see who he can manipulate eventually? Kns lor!Maybe he trying to test the ground
Got everyday meh. Yday i didnt suan u leh我每天幾乎被 suan![]()
You're the nicest guy I ever met Its not u, it's me.
I don't want to accept u because chut daichi I will lose a brother
I may sound like csb king but I'm just explaining in easily understood waysI literally LOL leh omg.
That's why is 幾乎. Glad for the days you are so so nice.Got everyday meh. Yday i didnt suan u leh![]()
Since u already said ur piece.. the rest doesn't matter.Maybe he trying to test the ground
Ya don't like even u meet requirement 1-7 then will have requirements 8-12You're the nicest guy I ever met Its not u, it's me.
I don't want to accept u because chut daichi I will lose a brother
Limpeh will still track u down for stealing my heartNo need, moi won’t meet, so you won’t have any money to trace back
Don’t anyhow, I scare later is not you track me down, is your gf hunt me downLimpeh will still track u down for stealing my heart
Single ish the bestI guess so. So maybe one day u will meet someone whom u will throw all rules out of window
One needs to accept the fact she has a group of friends that cannot be separated off no matter what.Since u already said ur piece.. the rest doesn't matter.