Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
A girl used that on u ahYou're the nicest guy I ever met Its not u, it's me.
I don't want to accept u because chut daichi I will lose a brother
Need coat with db firstCan you throw your iPad orders out of the window? I'll go and pick them up.![]()
Kns then how I take and use.Need coat with db first![]()
Logically.. no one with half a mind would say that.One needs to accept the fact she has a group of friends that cannot be separated off no matter what.
Trying to invalidate her efforts in keeping friends even in a relationship is like triggering the master alarm alr.
Let alone forcefully cutting her off from friends.![]()
Aiya dont like u can give thousands of excuses. Guys or girls sameDont know you well nuff, they use it against you. Know you too well, they also use it against. Ai know mai know just say. Dns.
Mai jelly ranpan. Me and him go a long way backcum in all the fweel here fweel there moi ish jnv![]()
i hear this when i talking to my married friends with kidsSingle ish the bestjin peaceful

一下 kleo 一下 RanPan... Wah you play jin big leh. 佩服佩服Kleo you're the most lovely girl in the world. So lovely so loveable that a scum like me just don't deserve you. 忘了我吧,我这种坏男人配不上你
Come. I ask her to meet u tooDon’t anyhow, I scare later is not you track me down, is your gf hunt me down![]()
No one understands this better than me!Aiya dont like u can give thousands of excuses. Guys or girls same
Wlwlwl meet up to kill off competitor riaoCome. I ask her to meet u too
Kleo you're the most lovely girl in the world. So lovely so loveable that a scum like me just don't deserve you. 忘了我吧,我这种坏男人配不上你
He hasnt given upSince u already said ur piece.. the rest doesn't matter.
Decisions decisions. Who should I choose一下 kleo 一下 RanPan... Wah you play jin big leh. 佩服佩服
Now you know why he is disco king一下 kleo 一下 RanPan... Wah you play jin big leh. 佩服佩服
It's ur prerogative to decide on ur next step..He hasnt given up![]()

I can only say he really....好厚的臉皮喔。He hasnt given up![]()