Tml ting ting jio hdl. U want to go?Me jobless for months liao still want me belanja.![]()
bro... chinese = ATB lehDon't want ATB liao?![]()
hard to find a ML that young..notch < 25 yo ah?![]()
I hear say from my friend today that Malaysian ML can be as young as 16.hard to find a ML that young..
some ads say they are 18 or 22... hao siao one
as in 动力火车? uncle also fan leh. but the app like 1 song also no hab lor.Nonono not a Chen li fan, moi is moving strength truck fan![]()
wah mai tu liaoI hear say from my friend today that Malaysian ML can be as young as 16.![]()
blist them. sibeh skemhard to find a ML that young..
some ads say they are 18 or 22... hao siao one
Ah hia ai go changi eat duck rice?arm pai spotted![]()
Moi tooIf given a choice, I wont want to eat fish.
What u like to eat?Moi too
Ok no sashimi for chiuMoi too
Ya them.as in 动力火车? uncle also fan leh. but the app like 1 song also no hab lor.
SashimiWhat u like to eat?
Fish i oni like sashimi style or fish n chips styleOk no sashimi for chiu![]()