Tony.Manero
Raw beef with raw egg? I think I tried it once. Slimyoh my eeks. i shall not imagine the texture.
maybe beef tataki i still can.
Raw beef with raw egg? I think I tried it once. Slimyoh my eeks. i shall not imagine the texture.
maybe beef tataki i still can.
Whats bao heNo bao he no talk.
I love fresh oysters but sg too pricey liao . Go other countries jiak betterYummy!
Some food just taste better raw. Oysters e.g.
Abalone. But the abalone we eat are cooked mostly. Only those fresh alive ones raw I guess?Whats bao he
鮑魚?Whats bao he
get your friends to treat chiuI love fresh oysters but sg too pricey liao . Go other countries jiak better
Yes. How many can u jiak in one sitting. I can only go around 8-10I love fresh oysters but sg too pricey liao . Go other countries jiak better
Aren't u her friend? If yes pls treat herget your friends to treat chiu![]()
are you talking about buffets?Yes. How many can u jiak in one sitting. I can only go around 8-10
Yes.are you talking about buffets?
I dont ask for treats oneget your friends to treat chiu![]()
I can jiak a dozen or 2Yes. How many can u jiak in one sitting. I can only go around 8-10
Recipe for laosai. By 8 already feel queasy. Maybe my stomach is weakI can jiak a dozen or 2![]()
but...people do treat you.I dont ask for treats one![]()
I asked him , not u asked. So u can eat oysters with him.I dont ask for treats one![]()
Confirm your tummy weak. I nvr laosai from oysters beforeRecipe for laosai. By 8 already feel queasy. Maybe my stomach is weak
Whats bao he
Abalone. But the abalone we eat are cooked mostly. Only those fresh alive ones raw I guess?
you got seasoned friends
if got jiak fresh one is sibei hojiak. if cant get fresh at least those from fisherman market go directly steam also buay pai. sg dont know why all like to jiak canned one. once go fresh wont go back canned onesMybfd cos i cutebut...people do treat you.
you can also treat yourself with the....nvm. it's still there.
because everywhere keep promoting the canned ones ma, naturally more people buy those.you got seasoned friendsif got jiak fresh one is sibei hojiak. if cant get fresh at least those from fisherman market go directly steam also buay pai. sg dont know why all like to jiak canned one. once go fresh wont go back canned ones
I need the toilet. brb.Mybfd cos i cute![]()