Wstc333
Chiur hs brain must b thinking of awabi w a body kindduno reh… chiu huan bling moi go jiak raw awabi??![]()
wah this u also know? wah pls enlighten uncle leh.. who ish ting ting and ex bro? uncle 一头雾水There are actually different interpretations of Tingting in this thread.![]()
Salah liao lor. the furthest i went overseas is Tekong IslandLast year I remember got 1 very humorous guy went bali n joke in this thread. Isit @oOBubbleOo
@Wstc333 neh this guy and his pom pom.....
https://welovejapanesefood.com/what-is-awabi/Chiur hs brain must b thinking of awabi w a body kind![]()
I think so. Then after or before that went europeLast year I remember got 1 very humorous guy went bali n joke in this thread. Isit @oOBubbleOo
I thought CDB era is over...Still dare to mention wang si tian. Faster go cdb
Moi order one truck full of that for chiuish naise hokay![]()
chiu say one reh…Moi order one truck full of that for chiu
uncle can only go to europe like this lor......I think so. Then after or before that went europe
復古 for todayI thought CDB era is over...![]()
jiak liao... can wipe my mouth boh?Still dare to mention wang si tian. Faster go cdb
jiak liao... can wipe my mouth boh?