saiyan2005
Morning mei mei. Coffee timeMorning korkor ☕️
三姐早安, 今晚去哪玩Morning lengzai
Yup..jin sleepy as usualMorning mei mei. Coffee time
Haha u sleep yesterday. Weekend can nuaYup..jin sleepy as usual![]()
No plans yet. U leh? Go where pway三姐早安, 今晚去哪玩
Looking forward to my nua timeHaha u sleep yesterday. Weekend can nua
My laptop suddenly cannot on.I think of the mental stress ahead Sian liao
pressand hold for 30 secs. See if it turns off or notMy laptop suddenly cannot on.
Haiz....on button keep blinking.
Trying to find fix online nowwwwwww
Prawn a bit small but color looks healthyYum大家一起來吃蝦麵![]()
Haha need use the chatgptMy laptop suddenly cannot on.
Haiz....on button keep blinking.
Trying to find fix online nowwwwwww
Oh no I better leave nowchionging to tekka now!!!!!![]()
It’s one of my fav prawn mee. $5 you want simi big prawns? 又不是大蝦麵Prawn a bit small but color looks healthy
the $5 version at pek kio ish the best. highly recommendedIt’s one of my fav prawn mee. $5 you want simi big prawns? 又不是大蝦麵![]()
Press for 30s, it turns off.pressand hold for 30 secs. See if it turns off or not
Also it could be extreme low battery for this blinking
the $5 version at pek kio ish the best. highly recommended![]()
muz go early. juz order their smallest portion enuff riaoI think i tried before but lately when I go it’s usually closed. Don’t know why
Next week I go trymuz go early. juz order their smallest portion enuff riao![]()
Your computer as low energy as me today. Need HSSD drive Alphard to sambong my batteryPress for 30s, it turns off.
Battery in, on adapter, battery charging lights up.
Hmm...i wait a while then try to on again.