Yes thank chiu!moaning leng zai. gotch better le ma??![]()
chiu ish sibeh enthu siolGood morning everyone.
Give me a M!
Give me a O!
Give me a N!
It’s Mon! It’s Monday! Get going everyone!![]()
Haven’t have coffee is like that sot sot onechiu ish sibeh enthu siol![]()
for the greater good, priest go hab chiur kopiHaven’t have coffee is like that sot sot one![]()
Who ask you start a thread discussing on a just-banned memberMy thread tio locked sia.![]()
I can’t have coffee later stir my tummy, so sot sot all the way. Oh yea babe yea!for the greater good, priest go hab chiur kopi![]()
Support a friend leh.Who ask you start a thread discussing on a just-banned member![]()
Go feedback forum ask why lock my thread lor hahahSupport a friend leh.![]()
Don't want la. Waste time.Go feedback forum ask why lock my thread lor hahah
i see this i cannot help but ask师父, watch anime and kick arse stomp nuts dont quite gel.
我就是不要 get going rehGood morning everyone.
Give me a M!
Give me a O!
Give me a N!
It’s Mon! It’s Monday! Get going everyone!![]()
moaning jin popz leng luiMoaning rapper dog dog

Have or dont have also sot sotHaven’t have coffee is like that sot sot one![]()
Simi threadMy thread tio locked sia.![]()
Some thread about someone being bannedSimi thread
Oei oeiHave or dont have also sot sot![]()