Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Would you even want to spend the effort to tie?Tie him up like a bak zhang n stomp
Haha i dunno. I think hotel should sell? Probably like those moon cakes deWhat's a good one? Still easy to buy kind
Cannot tahan high costs ones. Not for foodHaha i dunno. I think hotel should sell? Probably like those moon cakes de
We go eat 點心,點到你开心Moi dont rike bak zhang![]()
Hokay me go get extra strong raffia strings. Want tie to where?then u tie i stomp lor
只怕你吃完了點心,就起了色心We go eat 點心,點到你开心![]()
U n your xm rike everydayhigh five![]()
high fivehigh five![]()
simi is tie to whereHokay me go get extra strong raffia strings. Want tie to where?![]()
色心 ish 24hrs one. need to 起 meh只怕你吃完了點心,就起了色心![]()
Never tie to a tree or a place how to stomp.simi is tie to where![]()
You give him one lady boy you see 起不起色心 ish 24hrs one. need to 起 meh![]()
just tie him up like a bak zhang how he runs.Never tie to a tree or a place how to stomp.
Or is it on the ground. Then I bring giant staple to nail to the ground![]()
how u know he wontYou give him one lady boy you see 起不起![]()
He'll roll down the hill.just tie him up like a bak zhang how he runs.![]()