Wstc333
i ok with dao gey n most vegs.Haha some ppl don't like dao gey. U like?

abit like sharksfin soup type lor. they also like to add tao geyIt's weird...to have taoguey inside lor
Ya inside got the flour that why sticky and fulfilling hahaOk la just the fish maw soup alone is quite full alr.
Haha same. If not pluck out one by one jialet siai ok with dao gey n most vegs.![]()
I'm ok with taoguey but not inside such soup eeks.abit like sharksfin soup type lor. they also like to add tao gey
ya. i need to reserve my tummy. later got one group of frens coming to look for meOk la just the fish maw soup alone is quite full alr.
hokay huat… naise reh

Is it...ma...laa...hahahaya. i need to reserve my tummy. later got one group of frens coming to look for me
rooks jhj but wth does the third word mean??Early dinner. 魚漂羹
when r chiu going to do a rap versionhokay huat… naise reh![]()
Tiagong got rap version inside the appwhen r chiu going to do a rap version
no leh. is more a lim session then see what food they wan to orderIs it...ma...laa...hahaha
The high notes not nice leh. But thank chiuuuuuhokay huat… naise reh![]()
行情不好 nid to cut costsish nice. but its different from their pic lor. their pic shows with broccoli n flat beans.
but turns out oni have dao gey inside![]()
pro jiu shi pro… standards sho highThe high notes not nice leh. But thank chiuuuuu
Haha wow what u gonna eat later? Remember to share picsya. i need to reserve my tummy. later got one group of frens coming to look for me
I guessing those 下酒菜no leh. is more a lim session then see what food they wan to order
Unlike you rap no tunes one.pro jiu shi pro… standards sho high![]()
it means souprooks jhj but wth does the third word mean??![]()