Wstc333
can't see your gif

btw u jiak what vegetarian today
Very shockingWhy else so stressful. I had corlicks who everything seem so peaceful, seem to be doing ok. Bo dai bochi don't know why suddenly ask to go.
Neither do ican't see your gif![]()
Not eating vegetarian. But maybe will eat less meat today.btw u jiak what vegetarian today
That's why those who are asked to go always very umbrage. Don't know 做错什么. But what u see is they are OK but didn't go above OKVery shocking![]()
Ya i agree. Probably not work issue and is another thingsThat's why those who are asked to go always very umbrage. Don't know 做错什么. But what u see is they are OK but didn't go above OK
Maybe is not the demure enough at workYa i agree. Probably not work issue and is another things
Probably offended the management or boss. Kanna let goMaybe is not the demure enough at work
i had petai sambal fried riceNot eating vegetarian. But maybe will eat less meat today.
What u eating?
did they hire replacement for their positionsThat's why those who are asked to go always very umbrage. Don't know 做错什么. But what u see is they are OK but didn't go above OK
but i also not demure at work leh but still get promotedMaybe is not the demure enough at work

Got petai sambal for fried rice one ah?i had petai sambal fried rice
Chiu is 快狠準but i also not demure at work leh but still get promoted![]()
ya have. vegetarian stall de. its basically sambal fried rice with petaiGot petai sambal for fried rice one ah?![]()
moi ish guailan but siao onChiu is 快狠準![]()

Jin atas. Grab food or someone delivered to ui had petai sambal fried rice
Most cases yes but I think it's just common for better paying jobs to keep trying to hire better peopledid they hire replacement for their positions
Different place different work culture. Your side must be like one of my ex workplace. The harder u can stomp people the higher you'll climbbut i also not demure at work leh but still get promoted![]()
Moi is guailan, laolan, xialan all rolled into onemoi ish guailan but siao on![]()