Wstc333
grab food leh where got atas. fried rice niaJin atas. Grab food or someone delivered to u

i dont stomp on people to get up. i produce resultsDifferent place different work culture. Your side must be like one of my ex workplace. The harder u can stomp people the higher you'll climb

Tiagong I wouldn’t want to be under your purview.moi ish guailan but siao on![]()
whats purviewTiagong I wouldn’t want to be under your purview.
later Kan me everyday surf edmw![]()
Under your radar, aka my boss.whats purview
To 咸狗兄 白饭 is high sesgrab food leh where got atas. fried rice nia![]()
You…really believe?To 咸狗兄 白饭 is high ses
Yes I am 12 year old pure minded xdd. All those who 欺骗小弟弟must repent todayyyyyyYou…really believe?![]()
hard to imagine u pure mindedYes I am 12 year old pure minded xdd. All those who 欺骗小弟弟must repent todayyyyyy

Hurted by this post. Which part of me isn't pure minded.hard to imagine u pure minded![]()
这是情趣
Of course they want your money.Apple Jin smelly. The latest iPad pro, I tried to use it with the previous Gen iPad pro pencil cannot use.
太多就是hs这是情趣

Need 咸狗兄验证太多就是hs![]()
no human ish pure mindedHurted by this post. Which part of me isn't pure minded.![]()

thats how they earn moreApple Jin smelly. The latest iPad pro, I tried to use it with the previous Gen iPad pro pencil cannot use.

咸狗兄 nowhere in sight today. dunno go where hs liaoNeed 咸狗兄验证
must be drive Alphard to Bangkok pray咸狗兄 nowhere in sight today. dunno go where hs liao