nom.nom
This is the 2nd time I see this gif! I cannot imagine you do this expressionjust like moi
I say 屁 leh!moi ish orwaes demure n pure![]()
迷死多少 bbfajust like moi
just like moi
Siaoliao, how u know I am yishun siaolang. Helpppp
Edmw is a scary place
大家別爭了 我才是天真demure無邪的barbie
Tiagong he found a gf from edmw. Sell away alphard n no more jb liao
@saltydog wah. Share good news with @Vagrant_Oldman only. See us no up?Tiagong he found a gf from edmw. Sell away alphard n no more jb liao![]()
ps… was bz finding buyer for alphark
Who's the lucky girl? Pls share the nick.ps… was bz finding buyer for alphark![]()
dat huan secret rai ehWho's the lucky girl? Pls share the nick.![]()
SIMI DAIJI Yishun do what to you? Lolsingapore siaolang many many. hope you dun stay Yishun
Dude.. we 4 share one underwear together leh.dat huan secret rai eh![]()
next taim we go jb share wib chiuDude.. we 4 share one underwear together leh.![]()
This charbo is a gem leh. Still allow u to go JB. Any sister to recommend our bros?next taim we go jb share wib chiu![]()
Acyyy looks angweeSIMI DAIJI Yishun do what to you? Lol
heng gotch ah hia @Vagrant_Oldman gai xiao moi dis gem. rater moi ask her gotch her jie meis to gai xiao ah hias boThis charbo is a gem leh. Still allow u to go JB. Any sister to recommend our bros?![]()
Bros, what is your take on this?
@Vagrant_Oldman
@kleong
@Quala98
Haha u gg liao. Cannot offend women onesingapore siaolang many many. hope you dun stay Yishun