Acyyyy
小 intro maybe? You wanna chill or looking for partner etc?Hi freshly divorced, can say hi here?
Heng u clarify. If not i will shout for mods again她上面我下面
Oh wait let me clarify
I mean she throat pain me last few days pigu pain![]()
Barbie will then be gone, for realHeng u clarify. If not i will shout for mods again![]()
Nothin works for my sore throats except that lianhua qing wen or antibioticsA lot of things seem to not work for you
got try manuka grade ones? It works for me, but not the normal floral honey
Why chiu follow shifuadd me to the list![]()
Then Jiak 蓮花清瘟 lor. Or yest de sambal petaiNothin works for my sore throats except that lianhua qing wen or antibiotics
You all go eat mala tgt ah?
the lianhua qing wen rly ish jin gd. worked for moi previously but notch moi latest huanNothin works for my sore throats except that lianhua qing wen or antibiotics
Got add lemon too rightthey eat mala and i just sit beside drink sugar cane juice.
Why chiu follow shifu![]()
It worked for me a lot when I got Covid. And I don’t want to get it ever againthe lianhua qing wen rly ish jin gd. worked for moi previously but notch moi latest huan![]()
Play stupid games win stupid prizeBarbie will then be gone, for real![]()
Got add lemon too right![]()
moi still haben officially popped moi cobid cherry yetIt worked for me a lot when I got Covid. And I don’t want to get it ever again
Heng ah not me I got give clarifications.Play stupid games win stupid prize![]()
Wu yia boh?!moi still haben officially popped moi cobid cherry yet![]()
Jiak liao. Now waiting for my thai beef noodlesThen Jiak 蓮花清瘟 lor. Or yest de sambal petai
U can try the ricola the with elderflower. The purple version. Is effective. Buy for the girl I interested. Alot of ppl buy that.Nothin works for my sore throats except that lianhua qing wen or antibiotics
Ya i find its v effective for sore throatthe lianhua qing wen rly ish jin gd. worked for moi previously but notch moi latest huan![]()