nom.nom
Soup one ah?Jiak liao. Now waiting for my thai beef noodles![]()
moi including dis taim both taims doh but negativeWu yia boh?!
Not bandung mehthey eat mala and i just sit beside drink sugar cane juice.
Maybe you kena before you also don’t know want nowadays the variants very mild onemoi including dis taim both taims doh but negative![]()
jiak too much 辣Ya i find its v effective for sore throat
Chiu ish 中毒太深![]()
Semo song lai demybfd cos you moi 师父
I will follow you
Follow you wherever you may go
There isn't an ocean too deep
A mountain so high it can keep me away
I must follow you
Ever since you touched my hand I know
That near you I always must be
And nothing can keep you from me
You are my destiny
dats huai officially ish haben tio lo… unofficially mebbe gotch tio but neh sickMaybe you kena before you also don’t know want nowadays the variants very mild one
My head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.小 intro maybe? You wanna chill or looking for partner etc?
Impressive. Chiu r the oni one moi know nvr kena before demoi still haben officially popped moi cobid cherry yet![]()
ah hia when bling moi go pop cherry??hmmmm![]()
明天會更好My head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.
Ok! Shall go try thatU can try the ricola the with elderflower. The purple version. Is effective. Buy for the girl I interested. Alot of ppl buy that.
sorry to hear dat sis. enjoy chiur stay hereMy head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.

Ya soup deSoup one ah?
Ya can buy from ntuc. Normal shop never sell. If sell very fast out of stockOk! Shall go try that
moi even went clinic test twice the previous taim. both negImpressive. Chiu r the oni one moi know nvr kena before de
Jiayou!!!My head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.
Yaya papaya la. Still 特辣jiak too much 辣![]()