nom.nom
Good good. Warm and hearty!Ya soup de
Can moi peep?ah hia when bling moi go pop cherry??![]()
I saw that video lol so cute lo the father keep teaching to his baby daughterMy head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.
Hang in thereMy head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.
希望你烙到天荒地老ish hokay. let it burn
can. chiu sit in front peep hokay??Can moi peep?![]()
Hao de. Xie xie for the infoYa can buy from ntuc. Normal shop never sell. If sell very fast out of stock
Will pass her a 3D camera to record the momentscan. chiu sit in front peep hokay??![]()
Yayaya hahah so viral baby also knowI saw that video lol so cute lo the father keep teaching to his baby daughter
Acyyy zeh zeh stay in Yishun ah?SIMI DAIJI Yishun do what to you? Lol
Acyyy zeh zeh stay in Yishun ah?![]()
Yes de bro, you jiak ba liao? Come yishun jiak laskaAcyyy zeh zeh stay in Yishun ah?![]()
U need to know the way to a heart of a lady. In this instance she must have been attracted to u because of Alphard. Use what bait, get what fish.ish hokay tony kor. tio hiam ish second nature to moi![]()
Who has highest diao count recently. We will go after him for causing u this painMorning av8d . Throat swollen sia. Dunno ish jiak too much mala or diao people too much.![]()
Welcome to the jungleHi freshly divorced, can say hi here?
Common denominator spotted. Deeper investigation may uncover something we don't want to know. I suggest we stop correlating
Correlate 你的 sltCommon denominator spotted. Deeper investigation may uncover something we don't want to know. I suggest we stop correlating