Tony.Manero
Find someone who isn't a drama mama lorYa no dramas too
帅哥无情, 富翁无意My head is singing “I am Looking for a man in finance, trust fund, 6”5, blue eyes.. “ when u asked this lmao.. kidding this phrase stuck in my head atm, not looking for anything, just distraction and chitchat, just had a rough time with my divorce lately.
Go laji with someone with cobid. Sure tio oneah hia when bling moi go pop cherry??![]()
tony kor can teach moi ma??U need to know the way to a heart of a lady. In this instance she must have been attracted to u because of Alphard. Use what bait, get what fish.
dey see moi face dey tio cobid riaoGo laji with someone with cobid. Sure tio one
Aiya sad leh, thought everyone here andy lau…帅哥无情, 富翁无意
Edmw bbfas are the gold standard in men. Not yandao no money.
U see huh. From girl perspective. There are some who always lao bua Liap always disiao men. Then they attract the HS kind and they kaopei why all men so disgusting only want piaktony kor can teach moi ma??![]()
After a few glasses of whiskey everyone also look like Andy Lau liaoAiya sad leh, thought everyone here andy lau…
archerli chiu r notch wrong reh… edmw all 20k/mth andy laus rai ehAiya sad leh, thought everyone here andy lau…
mai la. sian. cons more than pros for a rsFind someone who isn't a drama mama lor
Lucky I dont drink. Haha its okay no andy lau no problemAfter a few glasses of whiskey everyone also look like Andy Lau liao![]()
Anyway, sorry to hear about your recent divorce. U need time to heal and there's no better place to do so than here where being single can be a desirable status too.Aiya sad leh, thought everyone here andy lau…
sure tio if chiu look like chiur dpdey see moi face dey tio cobid riao![]()
Looks good. Damage pls?How's lunch for everyone? I go IKEA Jiak pork cutlet.
Short of singing 吻別。sure tio if chiu look like chiur dp![]()
archerli chiu r notch wrong reh… edmw all 20k/mth andy laus rai eh![]()
They see your face they aishang liaodey see moi face dey tio cobid riao![]()
Thank you! No need sorry, need to congrats myself for walking outAnyway, sorry to hear about your recent divorce. U need time to heal and there's no better place to do so than here where being single can be a desirable status too.
tank chiu tony kor. no wonder chiu attached n moi bbfaU see huh. From girl perspective. There are some who always lao bua Liap always disiao men. Then they attract the HS kind and they kaopei why all men so disgusting only want piak
From guys perspective, some guys keep haolian they how rich, drive Simi car, live which condo and they kaopei why all women are gold digger.
So.. step one, it depends on the kind of partner u want and u need to have the qualities that kind of partner want. If she's into a caring man, then make sure you're one and u show it to her rather than using material stuffs