nom.nom
$13 ala carte.Looks good. Damage pls?
$14 with mushroom soup. Of course go for set right?
$13 ala carte.Looks good. Damage pls?
ware the meatballs???How's lunch for everyone? I go IKEA Jiak pork cutlet.
It takes courage to walk out of a bad situation. Most people are stuck in it because of the fear of the unknown. But if they do, they will wonder why they didn't do so earlier.Thank you! No need sorry, need to congrats myself for walking out![]()
Yes no brainer. Is the cutlet juicy or dry$13 ala carte.
$14 with mushroom soup. Of course go for set right?
Not necessary everytime come here must Jiak meatballs what hahahware the meatballs???![]()
Juicy with fatty bits. Hojiak oneYes no brainer. Is the cutlet juicy or dry
Didn't see this the last time I went. I think end of last year. Ate lots of meatballs and chicken wings thoughJuicy with fatty bits. Hojiak one
chiu gotch go tekka no jiak hae mee jiak bcm ma??Not necessary everytime come here must Jiak meatballs what hahah
歌神 is must sing like nomnom and put online for 333 to enjoy. Not anyhow put 食屎 pic for 333ish 天王 hbh…![]()
moi berginity strongly disagrees wib chiuThey see your face they aishang liao
I can solve that for u.....moi berginity strongly disagrees wib chiu![]()
Me is sing for everyone to listen one.歌神 is must sing like nomnom and put online for 333 to enjoy. Not anyhow put 食屎 pic for 333![]()
tony kor jin notti huan teach notti notti tings to 12 yoI can solve that for u.....
By recommending you to go bluewave
Thank you! No need sorry, need to congrats myself for walking out![]()
Tak match concept leh.nom nom will sing this for you
走出去 就有路
寻见了 就有福
Tak match concept leh.![]()
nom nom can sing moi theme song? very match.