Singles Thread 2023

Tony.Manero

Mai eh neh leh, he cheat still i wrong meh.. anyway hes paying for it, so i shall gladly receive.
Relationship matter usually I won't say anything unless I know both sides of story. But support your decision to run away since it isn't working well. Things can only become better

Edit: not saying what he did is right but just saying a relationship can break down because of many factors and sometimes both sides have a story to tell.

dillui

Relationship matter usually I won't say anything unless I know both sides of story. But support your decision to run away since it isn't working well. Things can only become better
I do agree with two sides to a story, but i dont agree with cheating, if theres anything wrong in the marriage always communicate first. I hope in future all men do this and not just skip to “therefore it is ok to cheat”. But thanks for the support 🙏🏻

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.