Tony.Manero
Got sheltered all the way to work?Good morning guys, ya lo my side raining.![]()
Yup yup got but train jin slow.Got sheltered all the way to work?
Yea lor. WFH in the morning so it’s actually 可以的moaning leng zai. the weather edi prepping moi tgif mood to nua n koon![]()
Basically 3/4 of the island is raining, including YishunGood morning guys, ya lo my side raining.![]()
I have shelter all the way to work even if raining but today is wfh.Yup yup got but train jin slow.
Your side?
moaning leng luiGood morning guys, ya lo my side raining.![]()

咸狗兄,早安moaning leng lui![]()
productivity from wfh tdy probably gg to drop 50%I have shelter all the way to work even if raining but today is wfh.
Wah then u miss out sharing brolly with yandao or xxr.
You got ever reach 50 percent meh?productivity from wfh tdy probably gg to drop 50%![]()
moaning tony kor. ytd gotch proper slp bo??咸狗兄,早安
moi no wfh but productivity still 0, rain or shineYou got ever reach 50 percent meh?![]()
I think some will go back to bedproductivity from wfh tdy probably gg to drop 50%![]()
my side no rainBasically 3/4 of the island is raining, including Yishun![]()
Good morning 333! Hope you got decent rest! Coffee coffee!morning av8d. jin tired. hving moi kopi now
Yeah just some weird dreams. But slept slightly late though. Slightly after 333 姐moaning tony kor. ytd gotch proper slp bo??![]()
Ya your side to Tuas there no rain for nowmy side no rain
moaning leng luimorning av8d. jin tired. hving moi kopi now

Siu dai plsmorning av8d. jin tired. hving moi kopi now
gotch uninterrupted slp ish considered gd riaoYeah just some weird dreams. But slept slightly late though. Slightly after 333 姐