Wstc333
Alr had my kopiRemember to Drink coffee
Jin confident this acyyy.No is they miss out sharing brolly with 温暖大姐姐![]()
Morning bro.Morning everyone
Bbfa do this move, the buibah will knock the chiobu out of frameU just tell them to
Same..oni slept like 3 hrs
Same..![]()
Latte kosong plsWhat better way to start the day than a cup of bandung latte
Kena covid?Kaki. Sleep and cough and cough and cough until vomit. Dns
wah ah hia make moi huan to go lim bandung chino dinosaur raterWhat better way to start the day than a cup of bandung latte

Kena covid?
GOT THIS LATTE?! NANI?!What better way to start the day than a cup of bandung latte
Take care, Chairman. Old liao. Don't cheong Bluewave too much.Nope. Tested twice and negative.
secret menu rai ehGOT THIS LATTE?! NANI?!![]()
Go where play tonai. Now no alphard difficult to?wah ah hia make moi huan to go lim bandung chino dinosaur rater![]()
Kleong: Bluewave is love. Bluewave is lifeTake care, Chairman. Old liao. Don't cheong Bluewave too much.
Told u liao. Whatever i kena u also kenaSame..![]()
EeyerrrWhat better way to start the day than a cup of bandung latte
Moi also dont feel well. DnsKaki. Sleep and cough and cough and cough until vomit. Dns