Tony.Manero
Can I have a slice too?Air flown from Nippon. 嚴選新鮮刺身
Eat Liao got chance become AquamanNippon one i also scared to jiak
Then where de sashimi you want from? I'll order to fly in.Nippon one i also scared to jiak
Go for it, kid!What time u free? I can go now, later n forever![]()
A slice of fermented ginger for you?Can I have a slice too?
Pm already. Waiting for replyGo for it, kid!
Wish u luck!Pm already. Waiting for reply
Can try Norway de. 5kg preaseThen where de sashimi you want from? I'll order to fly in.
Only at Barbie Cafe.![]()
You have fanboys.Can try Norway de. 5kg prease
Hokay. You sure you can one time Jiak 5kg?Can try Norway de. 5kg prease
Ya i also prefer salmon to tunaSalmon sashimi tastes better, esp Salmon belly sashimi but somehow tuna is more prized.
I never Jiak tuna sashimi before, only salmon.Ya i also prefer salmon to tuna
Mai like that lah. I want fans also don't have. U have should treasureMlmlwml
Swordfish very butteryI never Jiak tuna sashimi before, only salmon.
Moi ish 四大皆空Mai like that lah. I want fans also don't have. U have should treasure
Salmon ish still the best. YumSwordfish very buttery
Soy sauce pls for me.Salmon ish still the best. Yum