Wstc333
W lots of wasabiSoy sauce pls for me.![]()
Squeeze whole tube.W lots of wasabi
For me is no matter how chio the woman is, it doesn't matter to me because I look for something in a woman that doesn't quiet exist in most. But I'll still admire the person for her beauty.Moi ish 四大皆空![]()
Salmon is sweet and swordfish is buttery. Most of the time my go-to are salmon, swordfish and octopusSalmon ish still the best. Yum
So u look for semo that doesnt exist in mostFor me is no matter how chio the woman is, it doesn't matter to me because I look for something in a woman that doesn't quiet exist in most. But I'll still admire the person for her beauty.
Emotional fulfillment. It doesn't exist in most women. It's mostly dramaSo u look for semo that doesnt exist in most
So you see that in your current gf?Emotional fulfillment. It doesn't exist in most women. It's mostly drama
Yes and weird thing is we didn't seek for a relationshipSo you see that in your current gf?
Anyway u won't hear from many guys they look for emotional fulfillment anyway. I'm just a weirdo to most.So u look for semo that doesnt exist in most
words of wisdom my friend...... indeed.Emotional fulfillment. It doesn't exist in most women. It's mostly drama
What? Then what kind of relationship are you guys into?Yes and weird thing is we didn't seek for a relationship
Moi not into drama mamas. There was a girl who said no drama is boring. I ran as fast I could.words of wisdom my friend...... indeed.
eeeeyerrr……. dun rike wasabiW lots of wasabi
We make the other person a better version of themselvesWhat? Then what kind of relationship are you guys into?
But intending to get married in the end of staying just as partners?We make the other person a better version of themselves
Sounds like a siao langMoi not into drama mamas. There was a girl who said no drama is boring. I ran as fast I could.
haiyo its for a lifetime de lor.... at least 40-50 yrs to spend the life with the other half.Moi not into drama mamas. There was a girl who said no drama is boring. I ran as fast I could.
Chiu jin ma faneeeeyerrr……. dun rike wasabi![]()
Marrying will be for commitment and legal assurance.But intending to get married in the end of staying just as partners?
Destroyers of health and wealth. So mlmlwmlhaiyo its for a lifetime de lor.... at least 40-50 yrs to spend the life with the other half.
jin cham de leh if cant even concentrate on work and sleep well at night lor.