What’s with raffia strings?for moi ish dis
tie one big horizontal line to serve as tekko substituteWhat’s with raffia strings?
must get good dryer. wont dmg de laDryer can damage clothes.
i used to use the string also when schoolingfor moi ish dis

ish jin retroi used to use the string also when schooling![]()
I bought good one. And I only discovered this when one time halfway through drying cycle I removed the clothes. Really like boiling water tempmust get good dryer. wont dmg de la
The saf green one bettertie one big horizontal line to serve as tekko substitute![]()
mine so far ok leh. u bought semo brandI bought good one. And I only discovered this when one time halfway through drying cycle I removed the clothes. Really like boiling water temp
Lgmine so far ok leh. u bought semo brand
i nvr use before lg. my current one hitachi. their dryer good leh
If ever move house will need research more into it.i nvr use before lg. my current one hitachi. their dryer good leh
Haha nice and hope is helping u.@saiyan2005 i finally got the ricola elderflowers. jin nice this flavor
Tiagong the gummy ones more effective than the hard ones. Don't know how trueHaha nice and hope is helping u.![]()
I don't know. This one was recommended by someone for sore throatTiagong the gummy ones more effective than the hard ones. Don't know how true
yupi one kym??Tiagong the gummy ones more effective than the hard ones. Don't know how true
你三歲小孩嗎?yupi one kym??![]()
Huh got gummy ones ahTiagong the gummy ones more effective than the hard ones. Don't know how true
Yupi not v nice. Haribo ish the bestyupi one kym??![]()
For kids meh. Adults also can jiak wat.你三歲小孩嗎?![]()