nom.nom
Actually...I go bk never Jiak their burgers usually one.hannor hannor. the only burger moi jiak at bk![]()
But I love their Mexican drumlets.
Actually...I go bk never Jiak their burgers usually one.hannor hannor. the only burger moi jiak at bk![]()
chiu shld try the ramly burger at EO(employees only). beri naise n can order whiskey to wash it downIf any more exp I rather go proper restaurant jiak steak and/or lobster tail liao
Jhk spottedchiu shld try the ramly burger at EO(employees only). beri naise n can order whiskey to wash it down![]()
tio sexpose riaoJhk spotted
For now I conserving my tummy go jiak lobster buffet in junetio sexpose riao![]()
jin high ses. parkroyal ah??For now I conserving my tummy go jiak lobster buffet in june
Yes. At least I balance my expired beer with this. U balance your white rice with whatjin high ses. parkroyal ah??![]()
Prosperity ish not badmcpepper/prosperity ish no horse run![]()
Nvr jiak before. Nice?That place where I saw shake shack had a seasons 52 and I went for that instead.
Then might as well jiak 5 guysshld try. ish buay pai. but moi prefer 5 guys![]()
the only mcd burger moi rikeProsperity ish not bad
Samurai i also cannotmoi dun rike samurai coz too sweet for moi liking![]()
disclaimer: the peepur around moi all prefer ssThen might as well jiak 5 guys
Moi usually jiak their double turkey baconhannor hannor. the only burger moi jiak at bk![]()
5G is ok but it’s bloody expensive. One pax plus drinks and fries alr 20++disclaimer: the peepur around moi all prefer ss![]()
Thats trueIf any more exp I rather go proper restaurant jiak steak and/or lobster tail liao
It was nicer when it wasn't turkeyMoi usually jiak their double turkey bacon
Really free flow or got some kind of restrictionFor now I conserving my tummy go jiak lobster buffet in june
moi tearsYes. At least I balance my expired beer with this. U balance your white rice with what
mebbe next taim moi try dat huanMoi usually jiak their double turkey bacon