Wstc333
Wait till i finish watching then click on this
watch for spoilers lahWait till i finish watching then click on this![]()
Another one to recommend is jojo bizarre adventure. This one is good tooI also think okok only
dis one as boomer as those city hunter, touch, gundam etcAnother one to recommend is jojo bizarre adventure. This one is good too
City hunter got live action one haha. Anyway I recommend de is on Netflix easier for herdis one as boomer as those city hunter, touch, gundam etc![]()
boomer graphicsdis one as boomer as those city hunter, touch, gundam etc![]()
Watched before leAnother one to recommend is jojo bizarre adventure. This one is good too
Mlmlwml mai spoilerswatch for spoilers lah
i always watch spoiler one
Haha okokWatched before le![]()
hannor hannor. moi no watch too boomer huan rike 北斗の拳, lupin all thoseboomer graphics
newer gen will like meh
My jap fren recommended so i watched w him lorchiu sibeh boomer![]()
Jojo anime not so old. Just the manga very old niachiu sibeh boomer![]()
which laksa is good? I suaku one everyday only go home and office. Prease ask the siaolang to go fa fa awayI still waiting to eat laksa leh when you come down? I ask siao lang hide first incase 吓到你 lol
Wah kow. Thats like years ago..@saiyan2005 korkor have u watched kuroko no basuke
Osim?Come in see recommendation for japanese anime, manga and documentaries.
And in before watch oshin.
tdy go ware pak tor??Just got off a bus seated opposite to a chiobu. Justified my decision to take that bus.
Nubbad. Saw another 2 but one of them I walked so close to her that she may be buay song. She blocking my path to get into mrt