foo9883
no idea cos I'm not yandaoIf you're yandao will u accept poor dinobu or someone chio or someone rich?

have meh. i nvr see a lot lehCan see a lot in MBS![]()
hello yandao korkor how's chiuharlow leng zai![]()

Tony: I have right and left hands!if not they try to hao lian whatever they have in terms of material stuff n think thats gonna impress. then end up impress gold diggers then they kpkb again n say 'all' girls are gold diggers.![]()
Will ask u to meet formally soon. See u laterGood good since you stalk tio moi riao, next time won’t need to meet again riao![]()
Reach home riaoWill ask u to meet formally soon. See u later
Got leh. 高富帥 and their partnershave meh. i nvr see a lot leh
hello yandao korkor how's chiu![]()
chiu notch yandao den moi jitao ishno idea cos I'm not yandao![]()
How is that GCP? Huh?Tony: I have right and left hands!
Wsct333: big deal I have too and it's smoother and fairer than yours
Tony: gcp!!
have sure have but not a LOT la.Got leh. 高富帥 and their partners
Ish ok. There's always next weekReach home riao
U sure didn't catch the jokeHow is that GCP? Huh?
It’s always one of the three below, you pick one each weekIsh ok. There's always next week
Looks are relative. Maybe your standards very highhave sure have but not a LOT la.
Yes. Except we will both bounce off when bellies meet
Only salty bbfa edmwer and rcp will understandU sure didn't catch the joke
dats huat she saidIt’s always one of the three below, you pick one each week
1. Busy no time go out
2. Reach home riao
3. Not at paya lebar, went somewhere else
Maybe manero and salty dog, as the gif already mention, a kid called beast.