nom.nom
next taim if moi tio lia gg to use dat riaoMybfd work too hard![]()
This kind of er xin post moi ish gonna ignoreBARBIE屁股翹又可愛~![]()
HAHAHAHAHHAHA.This kind of er xin post moi ish gonna ignore![]()
你....是狗嘛同人不同命![]()
HAHAHAHAHHAHA.
Yesh i ownself agree ish you gou er xin
(then you still reply)
Oh nose. Go and see a doctor again if required. Get those codeine cough mixture if coughing. Will help to sleepBoth
U breathed in 1 hr of fecal particles.power nap 1 hr jin song![]()
the guy nod llike 淡定. i'm shaking alr.
Pick up chiobu for grab share is goot..My fren also drive porsche as phv. But he oni takes one trip in the morning as he goes to his office n one in the evening as he knocks off.![]()
Took the flu tablet also v drowsyOh nose. Go and see a doctor again if required. Get those codeine cough mixture if coughing. Will help to sleep
Manager 也是人orrhhhh hoorrrrr…… manyzer jiak zuaaaa….![]()
cannot rely on such med to sleep one, will have side effects in future one.Oh nose. Go and see a doctor again if required. Get those codeine cough mixture if coughing. Will help to sleep
Yes and even with that cannot sleep well?Took the flu tablet also v drowsy
Now she's sick if got cough should be ok bahcannot rely on such med to sleep one, will have side effects in future one.
Hannor hannorManager 也是人
Just makes u fall asleep but quality of sleep not v goodYes and even with that cannot sleep well?