Tony.Manero
My eyes so puffy today. Heng all my colleagues no come office nobody can see.Hannor hannor
How come will get puffy. Drank too much beer before u sleep?My eyes so puffy today. Heng all my colleagues no come office nobody can see.
I guess nothing beats whiskey and wine for us?Just makes u fall asleep but quality of sleep not v good
Finally done... not sure will have recount or not...Stock take is Jin Cham one. Tally here and there, count here and there.
And the recounts.jiayou!
Didn't sleep well. Slept at 115. Woke up at 230. Fell back asleep at 3 and just like u had very poor quality of sleep. Kept dreaming throughout the night. Got chiobu in dream thoughHow come will get puffy. Drank too much beer before u sleep?
sumtaims mybfd. daily orpit essential routineU breathed in 1 hr of fecal particles.
i sell you my portable air purifier.sumtaims mybfd. daily orpit essential routine![]()
chiu cry ah?My eyes so puffy today. Heng all my colleagues no come office nobody can see.
sumtaims mybfd. daily orpit essential routine![]()
datsDidn't sleep well. Slept at 115. Woke up at 230. Fell back asleep at 3 and just like u had very poor quality of sleep. Kept dreaming throughout the night. Got chiobu in dream though
Bbfa 的痛苦谁了解chiu cry ah?![]()
没有datsdream
pantry break 15 minsDifficult to say anything because my sleep is super messed up too
you not bbfa leh, you got gf.Bbfa 的痛苦谁了解
ish hokay… bbfa de life non bbfa 是不会了解的you not bbfa leh, you got gf.
bbfa = cannot get gf/bf one.
migrating to 艾美力克 nao!!!!!!![]()
I'm f for frequently?ish hokay… bbfa de life non bbfa 是不会了解的![]()
jsk view man… jnv tony kor ish eliteMe looking at mbs from my seat and watching the rain further out.
Elite won't be blamed for everything that goes wrong in office liao. Really is bottom feederjsk view man… jnv tony kor ish elite![]()
and thus… it was named amerikain before when Christopher Columbus ship was near the uncharted land, every crew took a look at the telescope and went wow. when it was the turn of the only cantonese guy on board. he took a look, turn to Columbus and asked 係乜嚟㗎