Wstc333
If chiu like to hear, moi can repeat for chiu everyday deLong time never heard this alr 小姐姐!![]()
I don't think so leh. If not attracted to anyone life is boring. You need friends, that's attraction too.Single not attracted to anyone is the best
long meaning ish peepur wib long spines r usually lazyOh So is canto expression
Tried everything for 2 years, including lozenges from USA.I always find betadine better. Purple Strepsils does work sometimes.s
That's thoughtful....If chiu like to hear, moi can repeat for chiu everyday de![]()
moi eberi color also jiak riao also din help one bitStrepsil useless one unless the purple one. Even that doesn't stop a sore throat that kept recurring for me for 2 years.
Thinking of double cheese burger nowExcept when it comes to burgers
QP tmr. Maituliao!Thinking of double cheese burger now
Haha maybe ba. But friends I prefer guys as friends. At least u won't be attract to himI don't think so leh. If not attracted to anyone life is boring. You need friends, that's attraction too.
I dont consider frens as attractionI don't think so leh. If not attracted to anyone life is boring. You need friends, that's attraction too.
huai tmr when can nowQP tmr. Maituliao!
You sure you won't be attracted to guys?Haha maybe ba. But friends I prefer guys as friends. At least u won't be attract to him. I would say easier to talk to then girls ba
The golden throat lozenges. From tiong kok. Very effective. Even after u jiak 水煮牛肉, u wash it down with beer and pop one in and u won't tio sore throat that easilymoi eberi color also jiak riao also din help one bit![]()
Me bad. Adding few more pounds of buibah to your tummyThinking of double cheese burger now
Of course no haha. Straight lah even though always kanna rejected by girlsYou sure you won't be attracted to guys?
I very scared cuz guys got liking for me before.Of course no haha. Straight lah even though always kanna rejected by girls
Really? Maybe u too attractiveI very scared cuz guys got liking for me before.![]()
金嗓子 rite?? wib sugar n sugarless jiak whole box also din help for moiThe golden throat lozenges. From tiong kok. Very effective. Even after u jiak 水煮牛肉, u wash it down with beer and pop one in and u won't tio sore throat that easily
Tiagong is because I got the Barbie feel.Really? Maybe u too attractive![]()
Maybe u shd try to make more female frensOf course no haha. Straight lah even though always kanna rejected by girls