Vagrant_Oldman
U come Jurong, I belanjaah hia rater mookata can belanja??![]()
BBQ stingray n lala also can
U come Jurong, I belanjaah hia rater mookata can belanja??![]()
Ya even thicker than those muar onesif notch the otah ish the biggest otah moi has eber seen![]()
Nvr seen such thick otahYes
But not that spicy![]()
Childish
Moi toomoi ish the cock eye huan![]()
Must ask for paynow firstah hia rater mookata can belanja??![]()
Childishis you all say is not otah ma.
BUT IT ISH OTAH!![]()
Better dun jiak. Not worth it if kena food poisoning. Dr fees much more than your expired food

moi paynow app gotch bug tml den paynow backMust ask for paynow first
No fall for that guy also cannot escape ba i guess.
She has a choice to abandon everything and elope with edmw bbfas but she couldn't. So must well just enjoy whichever path she chose
tink sumware a part of her also hokay wib the guy ba. considering she spent the most part of her “love life” notch trying to conform to huat her parents had planned for her![]()
dats huai mebbe she ownself somehow also ky loBut that guy is someone her parents planned for her too
Planned doesnt mean cant develop feelings. Just like last time planned marriagesBut that guy is someone her parents planned for her too
But she can't give up the family and possibly the money. So she's only physically away but still bonded to family. But if she elope with edmw bbfas and the edmw bbfas titi hang flower also cham. So end of day the other choice still saferShe tried to, that's why she stay in Aussie