Jin confusing. Haiyo.
Z .. all the way to the endSigma
Delta
Omega
Alpha
Jin confusing. Haiyo.
jigsaw spotted
Yes to kan po crub
Bro, same sentimentsSometimes though, if u really love the person and u cannot get her to love u, u will be heypi if she's with a good man and is happy with him.
I am crying as I type this
Edmw: zeta male spotted
Z .. all the way to the end
Why sounds like nubbad leh.Zeta males are confident, independent, and defy gender norms.This male personality type is rare and unique. Zeta males reject common expectations and stereotypes of what it means to be a man and instead dance to the beat of their own drum. They aren’t easily swayed by peer pressure. Zeta males are the newest addition to the male social hierarchy.
- Zetas are often considered to be at the top of the hierarchy alongside alphas and just below sigmas.
But girls don't develop feelings with me despite being there for them... this don't tally
being there is apparently....not enough![]()
Semo jigsawjigsaw spotted![]()
moi ish tio hiam for lifeWhy u hiam her bky![]()
Moi see chiur pattern ish more likely chiu hiammoi ish tio hiam for life![]()
Still can unlock one but maybe very very difficult. Speaking from experienceYes to kan po crub![]()
Think you ish don't want to hurt someone daughter or sister because you are not ready.moi ish tio hiam for life![]()
Hanoor hanoorMoi see chiur pattern ish more likely chiu hiam![]()
Hiamster spotted. Now go run in the exercise wheel as punishmentmoi ish tio hiam for life![]()
Why need unlock when thats my choiceStill can unlock one but maybe very very difficult. Speaking from experience
Ok. Difficult is wrong word. Low chance
Ok I need new alphabetWhy sounds like nubbad leh.
Think you ish don't want to hurt someone daughter or sister because you are not ready.
U owe me 1 tower beer![]()
PR agent spotted lol.Hanoor hanoor![]()
chiu go watch the moobie saw den will noe riaoSemo jigsaw
I mean if fate decides to unlock. Well, u will know it if it ever does happen but such cases probably very low chances.Why need unlock when thats my choice![]()
Yes de. Must follow up by asking them ai stead mai.