Vagrant_Oldman
Yesterday saw in chat group he went carpark staircase with ah mawah he said tio leejected leh. so is hab gf or not oh?
yeah lor always happen to uncle lor.... bo pian i chao sng bi BBFA always tio marked de lor.Bo bian. Some female, you beo her and she think you interested. Happen to walk behind her and she think you follow and stalk her. Dns one.
go korea cheer leader boh?Can livesteam sg vs skorea? Want see camera pan to chio kimchi bu
Bo bian. Hv to b careful. I kena stalked before. Followed me right up to my doorBo bian. Some female, you beo her and she think you interested. Happen to walk behind her and she think you follow and stalk her. Dns one.
Got dns him? HahahahBo bian. Hv to b careful. I kena stalked before. Followed me right up to my door
Were u the one who stalked meyeah lor always happen to uncle lor.... bo pian i chao sng bi BBFA always tio marked de lor.
sang with yr shifu liao wor. chairman got simi duet to leecommend uncle oh
Bo bian. Hv to b careful. I kena stalked before. Followed me right up to my door
U ho seh bo. I was alone. N he was a bui bui big size.Got dns him? Hahahah
scary leh stalkers.
Got some is too sensitiveYou clcbynoxsf is different. Some bky one but think like this
mai leh. uncle siew sa ...... u go hang clothes lah. 分工合作 leh.nid to siew sa![]()
wah so 劲爆 ah?Yesterday saw in chat group he went carpark staircase with ah ma![]()
Wa then run inside house lor! And Poh mata!U ho seh bo. I was alone. N he was a bui bui big size.
Wan to dns people also must see situation
U ho seh bo. I was alone. N he was a bui bui big size.
Wan to dns people also must see situation
Stop stealing bubbles’ excusesnid to siew sa![]()
Wa then run inside house lor! And Poh mata!
HV got buibui stalkers!
Were u the one who stalked me
Wa then run inside house lor! And Poh mata!
HV got buibui stalkers!
Or else what. How to run away. First is to get mata attention for facial description first lohIs it wise to go home is such situation? That btss will know where she stay and chut even more pattern.