oOBubbleOo
oh hall backstage lagi spooky de lor.....Have you tried to go your school hall backstage.............
Photocopy suddenly operate is quite commonYa lor that's what I do.
The last thing you want to hear is door opening or photocopy machine suddenly start to operate, or something break.....
wle imagine toilet see hantu..... from 便秘 immediately becomes lao sai lor~~~V spooky. One of our toilets also got daiji one
As in it's already off. No one instruct it to turn on.Photocopy suddenly operate is quite common
Ya thats what i meantAs in it's already off. No one instruct it to turn on.
Don't know will there be prankster colleague who will vpn in to print something just to scare people.![]()
Ya rightuncle is baby prodigy mah~~~
原來uncle 長髮飄逸yeah 突然便帅了~~~~
Later he say is cut banana. He got one stash of bananas.![]()
you forgot liao ah? u same cohort with uncle de leh~~~Ya right![]()
Morning saltydog woof woof woof!moaning leng zais n leng luis![]()
moaning leng zaiMorning saltydog woof woof woof!

Moaning yandao dog dogmoaning leng zais n leng luis![]()
Morning barbieGood morning everybody! Oh yea it's Monday!!!
Chase away the Monday Blues with...urgent mccoffee maybe?
Have a good week ahead people.![]()
moaning leng luiMoaning yandao dog dog