Wstc333
Chiu sound more rike btssBtss!!! Or is it top button undone and skirt fold until above knees?
HAHAHAHANo sugar but got artificial sugar right
No i will say chao btssif bubbles was to ask this, he'll get a "why so kpo" answer.![]()
and the ss is really shu shu cuz he uncleNo i will say chao btss
Chiu also uncle liao lehand the ss is really shu shu cuz he uncle![]()
Still is btss even if wrapped till bahzhangBtss!!! Or is it top button undone and skirt fold until above knees?
To a 3 year old glb, we are all shushu to u, even as 12 year old pure minded xddChiu also uncle liao leh![]()
To a 3 year old glb, we are all shushu to u, even as 12 year old pure minded xdd
kopiko kym??Time to develop edible espresso tablets for chiu peeps.
*now eating coffee candy~
No lor. The first time i was stalked i was wearing sch uniform
kopiko is weak leh. need those espresso level onekopiko kym??![]()
Children your gals age will call u semowhere gotch.
haven't yet! haven't yet!![]()
Hs dog dog 又出來了
gege.
(shameless)![]()
Oh no my phone number exposed!I'm here to eat Tony away. Nomnomnom.