Vagrant_Oldman
I order grab for nana curry. Chiu wantcan, chiu xfer to moi gpay first![]()
Ckt no hum isn't ckt !Nowadays see hum all v tiny even if there r lots
order for moi too priestI order grab for nana curry. Chiu want
Order the ctk tooorder for moi too priest![]()
He really the kns. Still can laugh when I diao him. I'm the one who Kenna hoot 9696 and have to apologize for his mistakedry him!![]()
mani dis kind of bluebird langHe really the kns. Still can laugh when I diao him. I'm the one who Kenna hoot 9696 and have to apologize for his mistake
maybe he think he not in the wrong lor.He really the kns. Still can laugh when I diao him. I'm the one who Kenna hoot 9696 and have to apologize for his mistake
Bobian have to escalate Liao. This teabag too big for low level staff like me to handle.maybe he think he not in the wrong lor.
why your coy so many such blue colour bird people one?Bobian have to escalate Liao. This teabag too big for low level staff like me to handle.![]()
Every where I worked always have blue colored birds. Regardless of your level, have to deal with them at every level.why your coy so many such blue colour bird people one?
Hopefully dont ls. I ban them liaoI order grab for nana curry. Chiu want
Why kena uOne of my corlick Jin sabo. I just Kenna diao 9696 because of his mistake.
And he still can laugh when I diao him
Why hv to apologise for himHe really the kns. Still can laugh when I diao him. I'm the one who Kenna hoot 9696 and have to apologize for his mistake
I'm the contact person and the person who diao can only reach me. And it's not even my job. I'm just filling in because the person handing that job left.Why kena u
No wonder. Then is bo bianI'm the contact person and the person who diao can only reach me. And it's not even my job. I'm just filling in because the person handing that job left.
Let my boss deal with him.No wonder. Then is bo bian
I've always been interested to try them. Thomson plaza got one branch. Last week tried to order, for some reason foodpanda doesn't allow me to submit the orderHopefully dont ls. I ban them liao
Heng i nvr kena such a scenario before where i hv to apologise for someone's crapLet my boss deal with him.![]()