nom.nom
Chiu....Chiu...Chiu got experience doing that?Sai is jin hard to pour leh unless is lao sai kind

Run people runnnnn!
Chiu....Chiu...Chiu got experience doing that?Sai is jin hard to pour leh unless is lao sai kind

u put liquor inside yr DHA grow milk ah? no wonder this baby so GL ~~~Sry moi 3yo jiu lim jiu le
Moi can answer your qn by personal demo on chiuChiu....Chiu...Chiu got experience doing that?
Run people runnnnn!![]()
Milk n liquor ah. Mlmlwml chiu wan to make moi laosai isitu put liquor inside yr DHA grow milk ah? no wonder this baby so GL ~~~
last time they said got simi dentist chair for lim jiu eh lor? ai mai try?Jin nice. Lim coke also no need 我動手
Oh my you can't be serious in making the produce to demo it on me.Milk n liquor ah. Mlmlwml chiu wan to make moi laosai isit

Make a sharp detour to Buona Vista and to AYE and drive far far away!Moi can answer your qn by personal demo on chiu
oh sh!t.... 3yo yet to train how to use 马桶~~~ need to change 臭臭 diapers.Milk n liquor ah. Mlmlwml chiu wan to make moi laosai isit
Chiu try first la uncle. Mai qi fu 3yo xmmlast time they said got simi dentist chair for lim jiu eh lor? ai mai try?
That's a good suggestionOh my you can't be serious in making the produce to demo it on me.![]()
Why need 馬桶 or diapers. Can justoh sh!t.... 3yo yet to train how to use 马桶~~~ need to change 臭臭 diapers.
mai scare. uncle 看好您~~~
in front of his doorstep.Why need 馬桶 or diapers. Can justanywhere n everywhere
I didn't suggestion anything. Oh my.That's a good suggestion![]()
He can try with beloved salty.Chiu try first la uncle. Mai qi fu 3yo xmm
晴天霹雳 sia......Why need 馬桶 or diapers. Can justanywhere n everywhere