Wstc333
Your job is to finish the jobI gave you the idea. And you go ahead and capitalise on it.
My job ish.....done right?![]()
Your job is to finish the jobI gave you the idea. And you go ahead and capitalise on it.
My job ish.....done right?![]()
Cannot always say same thing. BoringI thought you would say kpo what he watching for what.![]()
Your job is to finish the job![]()
Why you steal her gif!haiyo 不要每次说不到两句就打人 lor~~~ 要 demure de leh~~~
wah he not done yet u also know?Mai cha. He's not done yet
I'll just add ice on it![]()
Omo Omo I'm so honoured.
Let's store it in the fridge first ok? I like it cold.
(可以delay就delay)![]()
Ya he's moi neighbor. Moi using binoculars peeping at himwah he not done yet u also know?![]()
he meant go hooters first and then lim jiu and talk there lah~~~ haiyo.......@Vagrant_Oldman korkor teach de. Hoot first talk later![]()
Maybe opening watching it at the pool side.Ya he's moi neighbor. Moi using binoculars peeping at him
oh yeah Rideout neighbor.... so your binoculars peep him watching simi documentary huh?Ya he's moi neighbor. Moi using binoculars peeping at him
So ma fan still wan me provide spoon. U cannot use hand scoop mehOmg 講不過你.
Fine, Lai, give me a spoon![]()
Your fave lor simi dragon tiger leopardoh yeah Rideout neighbor.... so your binoculars peep him watching simi documentary huh?
要吃就要像一道cuisine慢慢品嚐。So ma fan still wan me provide spoon. U cannot use hand scoop meh
Animals? Wtf.Your fave lor simi dragon tiger leopard
chairman at night do simi oh? pak game watch netflix ah?
竟然利用大便來kope我的golden spoon要吃就要像一道cuisine慢慢品嚐。
Can you give me that gold spoon in your kitchen pls? Is give ok? Use alr I doubt you want it back![]()