nom.nom
Yesh de. It's ok try try.fwah jin sexpensive caipng![]()
Yesh de. And some are very nice.But wah is 很多料
in the first place why give you a gift?Let's say you receive a gift from a big company...
A nice wedding theme plushie...
But the problem is you are not getting married and you're single...
Means what? Can they foresee i gonna diao kia soon?![]()
Cause i been handling events for them quite often...in the first place why give you a gift?
any particular reason?
Hearsay hold hand can diao kia.Let's say you receive a gift from a big company...
mebbe dey forsee chiu will get a gf n marry her soonLet's say you receive a gift from a big company...

Let's say you receive a gift from a big company...
How are you n your gf? When hold hand n buffetmebbe dey forsee chiu will get a gf n marry her soon![]()
they perhaps mistakened you as someone attached ba. hahaCause i been handling events for them quite often...
N Monday is a couple days awayMorning everybody. Work 通霄 until 4am is Jin tired.
But hey look, it's Friday! Get the rest going and weekend is here for you.
加油!![]()
More of like this baChius better nots... if not chius will be rikes this
More of like this ba
Marketing team must b foreigners.![]()
Crystal jade give free char siew, just follow the instructions to redeem
Ban crystal jadetink tio a lot flak no moar riao![]()
chiu huan cum for buffet tonai??How are you n your gf? When hold hand n buffet![]()
good afternoon ms. 333, i think of what i'm gonna have for dinner first before thinking about Monday.N Monday is a couple days away
They will go bankrupt if they hold this in Malaysia.they shld make ppl show how they pwn another sinkie to get free char siew.
N Monday is a couple days away
muz gotch read edmw huanMarketing team must b foreigners.