Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

Tell u 1 interesting de.

I have 3rd eye since 9 years old.
Back then was staying together with my aunties, uncles n granny.
We stay at same block but different units and storey.

We are free to access any of the unit. 1 night when I was going to my auntie unit n nobody was inside. So I need to use key to open the door.

Then from side view, I saw 1 lady outside my neighbour unit looking at me (not human). I faster opened the door, go in n close the door.

After the incident, my side view always see her whenever I went to my auntie unit.

Then I told my late mum. She went to talk to our neighbour.

They go asked tangki. The tangki said the lady is their passed away daughter n trying to find someone to inform them she wanted to get married with any guy ghost.

Then they help her do ritual n I never see her again.

Really no CSB
how do you suddenly get 3rd eye when 9yo. isit becos u fell sick ?

anyway is good u indirectly help the lady

kleong

Lai lai share please

share leh. genting story is semo

i think bintan one u share before alr right

yes de. bintan one share before liao. for the genting is like this.

was sleeping halfway when the one beside suddenly wake up. saw a silhoutte like sitting on top. cannot make out the features but can feel is like staring down. whole body cannot move (in before sleep paralysis) and then started chanting amituofo. Felt the silhoutte was getting angier and getting nearer as she was chanting. then closed her eyes. after a while, opened eyes and the thing is no longer there. Told me the next morning and then realised that there was one thing never do. They say hotel room cannot leave one bed empty else something will come and occupy it. So unload every thing in the backpack and placed it all over the bed. no more disturbances for the rest of the stay.

another one is hear from moi didi. halfway up the hill there got hotel so he and friends went there stay for a few days. one the first night, when they returning to the room, they saw there were lights coming from the inside of the room. puzzled cos they don't remember leaving the lights on. But thought maybe forget and bochap. that night, one of friends was sleeping when he thought he heard someone sobbing. open eyes and saw a figure standing at the corner of the room and back facing them. can hear distinct sobbing noise coming from that direction. mtl. jitao leave the room and all cramp into another room.

Vagrant_Oldman

I don’t think you went anywhere to play with that :sick:
Ok back to 鸭场,I hearsay near Somerset there got 1 cater to atas zz or mm de.
女鬼 minority, majority are rich n lonely. I ever saw 1 young n chio ah sia daughter spent 20k plus per night.
Those 小鲜肉 really no give chance de

Wstc333

yes de. bintan one share before liao. for the genting is like this.

was sleeping halfway when the one beside suddenly wake up. saw a silhoutte like sitting on top. cannot make out the features but can feel is like staring down. whole body cannot move (in before sleep paralysis) and then started chanting amituofo. Felt the silhoutte was getting angier and getting nearer as she was chanting. then closed her eyes. after a while, opened eyes and the thing is no longer there. Told me the next morning and then realised that there was one thing never do. They say hotel room cannot leave one bed empty else something will come and occupy it. So unload every thing in the backpack and placed it all over the bed. no more disturbances for the rest of the stay.

another one is hear from moi didi. halfway up the hill there got hotel so he and friends went there stay for a few days. one the first night, when they returning to the room, they saw there were lights coming from the inside of the room. puzzled cos they don't remember leaving the lights on. But thought maybe forget and bochap. that night, one of friends was sleeping when he thought he heard someone sobbing. open eyes and saw a figure standing at the corner of the room and back facing them. can hear distinct sobbing noise coming from that direction. mtl. jitao leave the room and all cramp into another room.
your didi one is scary. backfacing standing de. halfway up the hill that one v famous haunted de leh

ya i usually also will place things on empty bed but also no guarantee nothing will happen :s13:

Vagrant_Oldman

how do you suddenly get 3rd eye when 9yo. isit becos u fell sick ?

anyway is good u indirectly help the lady
Mine was abit different. 1 day after school, my school mates asked me want to go Bukit merah Thai temple pray Thai Buddha. Then pray liao at night when we meet at void deck I started to see already.

Initially was saw dark shadow, gradually is see whole body. But never see their features before. Eg eyes, nose, mouth, face blurry etc

kleong

your didi one is scary. backfacing standing de. halfway up the hill that one v famous haunted de leh

ya i usually also will place things on empty bed but also no guarantee nothing will happen :s13:

ya. dont know why they choose to book the hotel there also. but hor, as a timid boy, i will follow all the things they said. now, chair, sofa, empty bed, all i will make sure to place things there.

kleong

Ok back to 鸭场,I hearsay near Somerset there got 1 cater to atas zz or mm de.
女鬼 minority, majority are rich n lonely. I ever saw 1 young n chio ah sia daughter spent 20k plus per night.
Those 小鲜肉 really no give chance de

ah hia know the staff there? can intro me go in work as toilet cleaner? maybe got chance to find rich tai tai and can lay flat liao.

Wstc333

Mine was abit different. 1 day after school, my school mates asked me want to go Bukit merah Thai temple pray Thai Buddha. Then pray liao at night when we meet at void deck I started to see already.

Initially was saw dark shadow, gradually is see whole body. But never see their features before. Eg eyes, nose, mouth, face blurry etc
oh u went Wat Ananda ah. hmm ya lor your case is like i first time hear. usually is those fell sick or nearly die then suddenly get 3rd eye de

then initially u will be scared or not? that time so young

Wstc333

ya. dont know why they choose to book the hotel there also. but hor, as a timid boy, i will follow all the things they said. now, chair, sofa, empty bed, all i will make sure to place things there.
that place is v run down also . if i'm not wrong their bedroom also no proper doors just use curtain as partition

Vagrant_Oldman

oh u went Wat Ananda ah. hmm ya lor your case is like i first time hear. usually is those fell sick or nearly die then suddenly get 3rd eye de

then initially u will be scared or not? that time so young
Ya wat Ananda.
Actually abit scared, my personal experience was saw n disappeared within seconds. Then our reaction kicks in, oh that's ghost 😭

Young time usually met those were asking for help.

Till 13 yo, 2 to 3am went 7 eleven buy food with friends. Then need to cross a traffic light junction. In the middle of junction saw a red dress ghost staring at moi. That's creepy

They know I can see them

Wstc333

Ya wat Ananda.
Actually abit scared, my personal experience was saw n disappeared within seconds. Then our reaction kicks in, oh that's ghost 😭

Till 13 yo, 2 to 3am went 7 eleven buy food with friends. Then need to cross a traffic light junction. In the middle of junction saw a red dress ghost staring at moi. That's creepy

They know I can see them
but how they ask for help? ask for help is usually ask for ritual to be performed for them isit

creepy lor stand in the middle of junction stare at u. but i tot u can't see their face?

or maybe is better u act blur dont look at them so they wont know u can see them :s13:

kleong

Ya wat Ananda.

They know I can see them

Is it true that when they know you can see them, they will approach you to help them fulfill their wish?

Vagrant_Oldman

but how they ask for help? ask for help is usually ask for ritual to be performed for them isit

creepy lor stand in the middle of junction stare at u. but i tot u can't see their face?

or maybe is better u act blur dont look at them so they wont know u can see them :s13:
1) something that

2) cannot see features but know there is a ghost figure in red staring at me

3) I ever met guai Lan ah ma. Back then I was around 21yo, I sent my ex gf back after mid night in 1 of the condo at simei. Then when we walking towards condo. I saw 1 ah ma figure charging towards me. It's like human reaction you will close your eyes if something comes towards you. Then suddenly gone.

I asked my ex her condo swimming pool got dirty stuff ah? She surprised and told me 1 ah ma fell down at the swimming pool n passed away. But not much residents know cos that was very beginning when not many residents moved in yet

Wstc333

1) something that

2) cannot see features but know there is a ghost figure in red staring at me

3) I ever met guai Lan ah ma. Back then I was around 21yo, I sent my ex gf back after mid night in 1 of the condo at simei. Then when we walking towards condo. I saw 1 ah ma figure charging towards me. It's like human reaction you will close your eyes if something comes towards you. Then suddenly gone.

I asked my ex her condo swimming pool got dirty stuff ah? She surprised and told me 1 ah ma fell down at the swimming pool n passed away. But not much residents know cos that was very beginning when not many residents moved in yet
charge towards u so fierce. wonder what she wants to achieve by charging towards u

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.