Vagrant_Oldman
Yesterday scrabby de u hosay?another buffet coming up? like that i pok liao
Yesterday scrabby de u hosay?
Tonight tahan n wait for him.i missed the 9pm match. hooted the 12mn match before his prediction and as usual, kena drag down by his jinxafter that no mood play 3am match liao.
Tonight tahan n wait for him.
Chase dragon n double up
woah like like !Add one more line.
見到wstc333就跟她說情話![]()
However you want to chat ladies up, PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT THIS
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...oman-s-dress-to-try-to-chat-her-up-fined-1200
Malaysian again!However you want to chat ladies up, PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT THIS
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...oman-s-dress-to-try-to-chat-her-up-fined-1200
12 yo must guai guai okheng i shy and timid boy. wont even attempt to try and talk to zz and mm.
jinjia?!heng i shy and timid boy. wont even attempt to try and talk to zz and mm.
Tao nao pai ki liao~Malaysian again!![]()
Er xin somemore use urineTao nao pai ki liao~
Is gan er xin oneEr xin somemore use urine

Please don’t copy this idea….Shd mix sai w urine n flour n pour on his head
no one thought of it....Please don’t copy this idea….
and do upon us.![]()

Mm you are thinking of doing this too?no one thought of it....
but chiu put the idea in our heads~~![]()
12 yo must guai guai ok![]()
i see something missing!