Vagrant_Oldman
Waiting for u bedio, but u came lateAiya moi missed the 3 secs show![]()
That wasn't me. It was an imposter. I'm still on my way to lakeside.Ya la. Just now nom2 come in n I ask 你出了
Sia la 3 seconds, he left my home
@Wstc333 no see no scatterThat wasn't me. It was an imposter. I'm still on my way to lakeside.![]()
Chionging there naoooo
No rush! Be careful of your leg!Chionging there naoooo
I scared later u 3 secs finish again. Later missed it again howNo rush! Be careful of your leg!
Now no more liao. Lan rike 臭豆腐I scared later u 3 secs finish again. Later missed it again how
Simi smelly tofu againNow no more liao. Lan rike 臭豆腐![]()
I'll make sure it's a medium feature film.I scared later u 3 secs finish again. Later missed it again how
Medium ish how longI'll make sure it's a medium feature film.![]()
Based on filmmaking knowledge, about 30-50.Medium ish how long
I've decided to make it a Livestream so wstc333 小姐姐 can watch from comfort of her home.Lai show TikTok![]()
Cannot use stand mehBased on filmmaking knowledge, about 30-50.
Your hands got strength to hold the phone that long?![]()
Kor kor can I joinI've decided to make it a Livestream so wstc333 小姐姐 can watch from comfort of her home.![]()
Ya I will cast onto my big screen tv. Jio all the neighbors come watch alsoI've decided to make it a Livestream so wstc333 小姐姐 can watch from comfort of her home.![]()
U want 1 night standCannot use stand meh![]()