Wstc333
I tot hui ge is the more tolerable one among them allHuige surprisingly a lot of dialogue listen to him talk so much I cannot
U better go flip on your bed soon. U sound jin high
Kor kor 真了解我He Lim too much alr.
probably lost connections.
So late still hvnt koon. Watching documentaries?

Meow
He talk very kuazhang one leh. Sometimes wonder if he’s acting or that’s his real talking voice.I tot hui ge is the more tolerable one among them all![]()
Maybe he Toh soon.U better go flip on your bed soon. U sound jin high![]()
Tik tokActually, watching the clock for chius bedtime so we can go to sleep together![]()
Ok moi wanna koon le. Good nite meow meowActually, watching the clock for chius bedtime so we can go to sleep together![]()
I think he also toh alr. One by one toh like domino.Ok moi wanna koon le. Good nite meow meow
Good morning everybody. It's FRIDAYYYY!
Would you like to have some soft boiled eggs to go along? Have a great day peeps!
Morning mm!TGIF butties~!
I neh Jiak roti leh. I Jiak eggs niaGot dip the roti and pour kopi into a saucer to let it cool?
I neh Jiak roti leh. I Jiak eggs nia
Just want to redeem the dbs $3 cash backJiak set then hoot the butter sugar one. Jhj
Tgif kbbq n soju