kleong
Cai png order fish = rich
got a few packs of these at homeYa the big big thick thick piece one.
so what do u normally order? tao gey n tao gey n tao gey?Cai png order fish = rich

so what do u normally order? tao gey n tao gey n tao gey?![]()
Steam alr can eat liao! But eat one whole piece is….got a few packs of these at home
Wu yia boh?Tao gey, tao kee and tao pok.
Wu yia boh?![]()
i used it to pei porridge jiakSteam alr can eat liao! But eat one whole piece is….![]()
that one nice leh. moi also likeGot cdc voucher liao so now can order tao kwa with minced meat on top.
what about PayLah! Cash back day?Got cdc voucher liao so now can order tao kwa with minced meat on top.
Nice and warm too!i used it to pei porridge jiak
until now also hvnt install. jin nuawhat about PayLah! Cash back day?![]()
The thing is the cashback runs out before you even crawl out of beduntil now also hvnt install. jin nua
can't b botheredThe thing is the cashback runs out before you even crawl out of bed![]()

i used it to pei porridge jiak
what about PayLah! Cash back day?![]()
not really. i like to spam that on bread w butterGot spam bak hu?

but moi know chiu got 1mil in chiur tin cansNo money open bank account. Open liao not enough to maintain min amount. Every month tio deduct $2 jin painful.

that one nice leh. moi also like
That is nice.not really. i like to spam that on bread w butter![]()