Vagrant_Oldman
Moi good, after seeing you today become better. Will be bestest if can talk to you every9Guo guo ni hao
Still 練功 ing on the bed
How abt u

Moi good, after seeing you today become better. Will be bestest if can talk to you every9Guo guo ni hao
Still 練功 ing on the bed
How abt u

原來你是meowmeow no2.Moi good, after seeing you today become better. Will be bestest if can talk to you every9![]()
Kor kor you want to be hello kitty family mah原來你是meowmeow no2.![]()
Moi oni know he got hello kitty ang powKor kor you want to be hello kitty family mah![]()
Curry fish headWhat are yall having for lunch? Moi trying to get some lunch ideas![]()
All sounds yummyCurry fish head
Salted veg duck soup
Braised duck noodle soup
This weather eat soup n spicy stuff Jin shiok. Can order curry fish head n dip with baguetteAll sounds yummy
I Jiak pepper lunch. But…braised duck on this weather sounds goodWhat are yall having for lunch? Moi trying to get some lunch ideas![]()
Bak changWhat are yall having for lunch? Moi trying to get some lunch ideas![]()
moi hvnt jiak a bak zhang for yearsBak chang![]()

i just ordered fish head soup with sambal petai minced pork riceThis weather eat soup n spicy stuff Jin shiok. Can order curry fish head n dip with baguette![]()
I on the way delivering your food. Reaching in 20mini just ordered fish head soup with sambal petai minced pork rice
So you are like s ghost is grab food riderI on the way delivering your food. Reaching in 20min![]()
Yes de. Moi doing grab deliverySo you are like s ghost is grab food rider![]()
N for now is gu gu deliveryYes de. Moi doing grab delivery![]()
姑姑,drink more herbal tea or cooling water. Always overtime and sleep so late, eat spicy stuffs n durian. Body will hot hot n sick very fastN for now is gu gu delivery
ok thank u guo guo姑姑,drink more herbal tea or cooling water. Always overtime and sleep so late, eat spicy stuffs n durian. Body will hot hot n sick very fast

Tonight have some ang mo Liang tehok thank u guo guo![]()
u every night also ang mo liang teh lehTonight have some ang mo Liang teh![]()