saltydog
ah hia huan to try dupe the gahmen press release of the full trade agreement mai??next time just duplicate govt press releases sua. confirm mimosa wont close.
Moi tot some press releases also will kenanext time just duplicate govt press releases sua. confirm mimosa wont close.
nope, moi neh watchYou all got watch the recent CNA documentary on singles or not?
Nope. What did it sayYou all got watch the recent CNA documentary on singles or not?
ah hia huan to try dupe the gahmen press release of the full trade agreement mai??![]()
Moi tot some press releases also will kena![]()
hahahahs sure it isflat selection is fun la. i chope pineapple as zehzeh house warming gift.
afternoon zeh zeh~!afternoon mm

tomolo offer 6 pcs $10 iircthen i better dont try this mccrispy![]()
Nope. What did it say

tomolo offer 6 pcs $10 iirc
hhahah omg my tummy feels like a washing machine nao~
Its not called mclaosai for nothing![]()
What celebration?![]()
ya ror. but good to hear that everything's going well for uafternoon zeh zeh~!
nong nong time no cum in say hi to you lerh~~![]()
sounds v jialat leh.tomolo offer 6 pcs $10 iirc
hhahah omg my tummy feels like a washing machine nao~

she using online dating apps right.. not easy ba haha tiagong a lot of scammers alsohttps://www.mewatch.sg/show/Shermins-March-412004
Quite interesting watch. Was watching halfway yesterday….
Maybe she should come edmw try her luck.![]()
i tot that one is mcspicy?Its not called mclaosai for nothing![]()
i tot that one is mcspicy?