Singles Thread 2023

kleong

ya macam sun wu kong :s13:

btw did u watch the new 金庸 drama

Not yet. usually i will wait until all the episodes come out liao then watch. dont want 煲劇 that time, 欧阳锋 want chut 蛤蟆功 then episode end and need wait to continue. Also i got traumatised watching one china 金庸 production. in the show, 梅超风爱上黄药师 and tio reject. in fit of anger, she got together with 陈玄风. watch liao cannot sleep for few days.

Wstc333

Not yet. usually i will wait until all the episodes come out liao then watch. dont want 煲劇 that time, 欧阳锋 want chut 蛤蟆功 then episode end and need wait to continue. Also i got traumatised watching one china 金庸 production. in the show, 梅超风爱上黄药师 and tio reject. in fit of anger, she got together with 陈玄风. watch liao cannot sleep for few days.
Kns they anyhow change the story 🤣

This one 60 episodes chut half liao. Now 30 episodes. Everyday update new episode. The 歐陽克 in this drama looks really humsup 🤣

Vegitto

小猫最近很少出现
cat-cute.gif

kleong

Kns they anyhow change the story 🤣

This one 60 episodes chut half liao. Now 30 episodes. Everyday update new episode. The 歐陽克 in this drama looks really humsup 🤣

Humsup ah? Then mtl liao. Can start watching already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.